The Bader Bunch
Coldwell Banker
123 Camino De La Reina
Suite 100 South
San Diego, CA 92108
 

Phone Ray: (619) 987-9000
DRE # 01031092
Phone Linda: (619) 985-2905
DRE # 01187887
Email: thebaderbunch@cox.net

 

 

REFERENCES - PAST CLIENTS OF "THE BADER BUNCH"

References - The Bader Bunch San Diego CA

We strive to provide the "BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE" Possible!
 
Chris & Edith Rohrer chris-edith@msn.com
Michael and Marcy Misiewicz mvmislew@att.net
Thomas and Dawn Dinardo dinardoplumbing@juno.com
James and Deanne Fingerman jamfingerman@aol.com
Paul Perez spideyvw@yahoo.com
Elaine Vivovich elainediane@hotmail.com
Mike Holmes jbluz16@hotmail.com
Samy & Karen El Halawani samydo@aol.com
Joseph and Brenda Colamaria colamariaj@aol.com
Robert and Rhodanne Abbott rabbott@citlink.net 
Jim & Dian Law jlaw@yellowfishpromotions.com
Andrew & Rene Aguilar  aaguilar3@cox.net
John & Angie Rodgers     race2theend@aol,com
Dr. Margaret Calloway mc4585@aol.com
Veronica Armstrong vastrong@aol.com
Roger & Elise John rogerjohn@att.net
Henry and Brenda Gonzales hgj@quixnet.net
Emily Dunipace emdunipace@aol.com 
Monique & Stephen Hohmann sehohmann@yahoo.com
William and Leslie Suddeth lsudd@home.com    
Quentin and Angela Burns pops@blue-ridge.navy.mil
Henry and Brenda Gonzales hgj@quixnet.net
Mark and Kathy Hannah markdhannah@hotmail.com
James and Sunny Jordan sunnijimj@cox.net
Wallace Moore walymo@aol.com
Richard and Xuan Wood xwood@office.collegeclub.com

Robert and Rhodanne Abbott

rhodanneincamp@webtv.net

Frank and Marie Defede frank_defede@hotmail.com
Millicent Arko mmarko1@home.com
Mario and Emma Beltran emmario@cox.net
Charles and Cathy Rowe candcrowe@home.com
Robert and Cynthia Cordero bcdcordero@juno.com
Roger and Geneva Ward benward@home.com
Jeff Weiss jweiss@simpsonhousing.com
Gilbert and Carol Raty gilraty@juno.com
Mark and Mary Sunday sunday1@aol.com
Dean and Betty Knudsen knudsen@futureone.com
Avner Cohen Cohen-7@zahav.net.il
Paul and Elaine Perez elainevidovich@dayrunner.com
Mike and Ellen Holme mjzip@juno.com
Abraham Jinich ajinich@aol.com
Robert and Karen Simonton stimeysurf@email.msn.com
Meric Nepomuceno mcn@znet.com
Rachel and Bruce Witt wittr@usertech.com